Contact

Our aim is to deliver the very best product, but we’re also humble and realize there is room for improvements, both large and small. We are keen to ensure that you receive the service you feel you need. A high level of availability and support are obvious requirements for achieving this. Select one of the contact methods below for your questions or concerns.

Sales and Support:
+46 (0)10-221 64 00

You can also ask questions on our Facebook page.

Flooré AB – Head Office
Vildhussensväg 11, 
SE840 13 TORPSHAMMAR
Tel: +46 10 221 64 00

Image

Lars Edfeldt

OEM Business Area Manager
+46 10 221 64 31 lars@floore.se
Image

Kent Larsson

In-house Sales Representative
+46 10 221 64 30 kent@floore.se
Image

Peter von Walden

Sales Southern Sweden
+46 10 221 64 36 peter@floore.se
Image

Marcus Nordin

Sales Northern Sweden
+46 10 221 64 32 marcus.nordin@floore.se
Image

Sussi Dahl

Finance & Administration
ON PARENTAL LEAVE
+46 10 221 64 35 sussi@floore.se
Image

Annelie Thid

Finance & Administration
ON TEMPORARY POST
+46 10 221 64 35 annelie.thid@floore.se
Image

Päivi Lindbom

Production Manager
+46 10 221 64 34 paivi.lindbom@floore.se
Image

Lars-Erik Bronell

Production
Image

Patrik Larsson

Production
Image

Robin Fransson

Production
Image

Cliff Nordin

Produktion